Earthlings

Relevant Philosophy of Chandler

I have seen some really awful things that are done to animals in factory farms and was already convinced that going vegan is the only way I know of to stop supporting this system of torture done to the animals. As it turns out though, I hadn’t even seen the worst of what is out there. This movie shows just how cruel humans can be. You can’t watch this and remain unchanged by this if you have any level of empathy at all.

http://earthlings.com/

You might wonder, why do I watch this when it is so awful? Because I want to know the truth. This information will change who I talk to and nearly every action. If you are the type who watches my videos on youtube or reads my blog, you must understand that everything I do, including refuting free will, is all part of my larger desire to…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

