Current news

I am way behind on getting all my videos uploaded because of my limited internet. You can get a preview of some of the newer ones by listening to the audio files from my podcast.

http://antichoicedeterminist.podomatic.com/

My new 4 GB of wifi doesn’t start till January 16. I have mostly been reading my kindle books about free will and determinism lately. There is more information out there than I can absorb.

I challenge anyone to find one subject that does not in some way relate to our lack of free will and the infinite reasons that compel us to do the things we do.

If you followed my anti-choice determinist blog, what was the cause of that?

One Comment

Leave a Reply

